Preselection Committee Members


Graham Benson

International Media Consultant - PACT, United Kingdom

Cédric Biscay

Producer & Consultant - Shibuya Productions, Monaco

Charlotte Blum

Journalist, France

Simon Button - Regional Advisor

Journalist, United Kingdom

Anna Carugati

Editorial Director - World Screen, USA

Chee Kong Cheah

Founder & Chief Storyteller - A Plethora of Pinatas, Singapore

Steve Clarke

Editor - Royal Television Society Magazine, United Kingdom

Brian Crow

Vice President of Development - Universal Cable Productions, USA

Matt Deaner

Executive Director - SPAA, Australia

Alessandra De Tommasi - Regional Advisor

Journalist, Italy

Remo Girone

Actor, Italy

Leif Holst Jensen

Dean of Faculty Film, TV and Games - Westerdals Oslo ACT, Norway

Espen Huseby

CEO - Nordic World, Norway

Michael Idato - Regional Advisor

Journalist, Australia

Elena Lai

Secretary General - CEPI, Belgium

Hélène Messier

CEO - AQPM, Canada

Michelle Navadic

Acquisition Consultant, France

Donal O’Donoghue

Journalist - RTÉ Guide, Ireland

Holger Potye - Regional Advisor

Entertainment Editor - Red Bull Media House, Austria

Rodrigo Ros

Editor In Chief - Todo TV Media, Uruguay

Chiara Sbarigia

General Director - APA, Italy

Adam Tanswell

Journalist, United Kingdom

Vance Van Petten

National Executive Director - PGA, USA

Katerina Weissova

Managing Director - APA, Czech Republic

Nick Witkowski

Independent Producer, United Kingdom

Kostadin Yanev

Co-Founder - Shibuya Productions, Bulgaria

Neil Zieger

Producer - Nevision, United Kingdom


Anne De Boismilon

Independent Documentaries Producer, France

Pedro Gonzalez Martin

International Advisor - Kalma TV, Spain

Christopher Andrew Tilley

Media Consultant, United Kingdom

About Us

Originally created by Prince Rainier III of Monaco, and now under the Honorary Presidency of Prince Albert II of Monaco, The Monte-Carlo Television Festival has, for more than half a century, presented the very best of television from around the world.

A committed Festival

Our Contacts

Le Triton, 5 rue du Gabian, entrée C
98000 Monaco

Tel: (+377) 93 10 40 60
Fax: (+377) 93 50 70 14