Fourth day at the Festival!


For this fourth and penultimate day at the Festival, experience exciting moments during the various events. You can enjoy the Fan Zone and its activities, but also meetings organized between celebrities and festival-goers.

From 17h to 17h30, a privileged and intimate exchange will take place in the Fan Zone with the actors Scott Clifton, Annika Noelle and Denise Richards of the Soap Opera The Bold & The Beautiful. They will take the time to answer your questions, sign autographs and make some photos.

A little later, a world preview screening of the documentary film "Apollo: Missions to the Moon" will take place in the Grimaldi Forum's Prince Pierre Room from 18:00 to 20:00. A tchat will follow the broadcast with the exceptional presence of Tom Jennings, Rory Kennedy, Captain Michael López-Alegría and General Jean-François Clervoy!

Many stars will also make their appearance throughout this penultimate day:

  • Priscilla Parish from Bodyguard
  • Katherine Kelly from Cheat & Liar
  • Klara Meliskova from Dabing Street
  • Vaclav Neuzil from Dabing Street
  • Katerina Ondrejkova from Dabing Street
  • Martha Issova from Dukla 61
  • David Ondricek from Dukla 61
  • Michal Reitler from Dukla 61
  • Anders Baasmo Christiansen from En Natt
  • MyAnna Buring from En Natt
  • Oystein Karlsen from En Natt
  • Anders Tangen from En Natt
  • Nicholas Weinstock from Escape At Dannemora
  • Lauren Lee Smith from Frankie Drake Mysteries
  • Ben Barnes from Gold Digger
  • Tiphaine Daviot from HP
  • Raphaël Quenard from HP
  • John Reardon from Hudson & Rex
  • Diesel Vom Burgimwald from Hudson & Rex
  • Lorenzo Mieli from L'Amica Geniale
  • Amund Harboe from Lykkeland
  • Synnøve Hørsdal from Lykkeland
  • Ales Ree from Lykkeland
  • Malene Wadel from Lykkeland
  • Plodor Gustafsson from Moscow Noir
  • Dana Idisis from On The Spectrum
  • Naomi Levov from On The Spectrum
  • Niv Majar from On The Spectrum
  • Danna Stern from On The Spectrum
  • Fabrizio Gifuni from Prima Che La Notte
  • Fabrizio Zappi from Prima Che La Notte
  • Paola Francesca Lucisano from Prima Che La Notte
  • Helen Flint from Summer Of Rockets
  • Stephen Poliakoff from Summer Of Rockets
  • Patricia Arquette from The Act & Escape At Dannemora
  • Rob lowe from Wild Bill
  • Eric McCormack from Will & Grace
  • Jonah-Hauer King from World On Fire
  • Lesley Manville from World On Fire
  • Zofia Wichlacz from World On Fire
  • John Irvine
  • Ghislaine Ottenheimer
  • Paul Refsdal
  • Luca Rosini
  • Masaru Zenke
  • Rory Kennedy
  • Pedro Alonso
  • Anne Kolbjørnsen
  • Gideon Raff
  • Ola Rapace
  • Gisella Marengo
  • Ricky Whittle
  • Tom Jennings

For more info click here.

To follow the best moments of the Festival, visit our YouTube channel.

Other news


Happy Sunday at the Festival

A heavy agenda for Day 3 of the Monte-Carlo TV Festival. Let's look back over some of the highlights... At 10am, fans were invited to an exceptional Selfies…

Read more

Quick access

About us

Originally created by Prince Rainier III of Monaco, and now under the Honorary Presidency of H.S.H. Prince Albert II of Monaco, the Monte-Carlo Television Festival has become the The Not-to-be-Missed TV event for the entire television industry.


A committed Festival

Our contacts

Le Triton, 5 rue du Gabian, entrée C
98000 Monaco

Tel: (+377) 93 10 40 60